Organization

Sales | Customer service Kuhn Rikon

Switzerland Sales & Customer service

Diana von Aarburg

Head of customer & internal
sales service Switzerland

diana.notexisting@nodomain.comvonaarburg@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 34

Manuela Schmiemann

Sales person Switzerland


manuela.notexisting@nodomain.comschmiemann@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Mobile +41 76 575 85 45

Deborah Boksberger

Sales Administration Switzerland

deborah.notexisting@nodomain.comboksberger@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 35

Lea Thomann

Sales Administration Switzerland

lea.notexisting@nodomain.comthomann@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 03 80

Natalie Held

Customer service Switzerland

natalie.notexisting@nodomain.comheld@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 03 50

Erika Werren

Customer service Switzerland

erika.notexisting@nodomain.comwerren@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 03 50

Urs Toggweiler

Repairs customer service Switzerland

urs.notexisting@nodomain.comtoggweiler@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 03 75

Manuela Reich

Head of Sales Switzerland


kuhnrikon@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 31

Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA) Sales

Andreas Fohrer

Sales manager Germany

andreas.notexisting@nodomain.comfohrer@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Mobile +49 171 788 91 56

Susanne Züchner

Head of Export Administration

susanne.notexisting@nodomain.comzuechner@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 50

Sonja Rindlisbacher

Sales Administration Europe

sonja.notexisting@nodomain.comrindlisbacher@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 94
Service-no.: +49 9071 5837587

Susanne Nardone

Sales Administration Europe

susanne.notexisting@nodomain.comnardone@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 03 94
Service-no.: +49 9071 5837587

David Fekete

Head of Sales Europe, Middle East and Africa

kuhnrikon@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
  Phone +41 52 396 02 15

Asia Pacific (AP) Sales

Sonam Samdho

Sales Administration Export

sonam.notexisting@nodomain.comsamdho@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 87

Ariuscha Davatz

Head of Sales Asia Pacific

ariuscha.notexisting@nodomain.comdavatz@kuhnrikon.notexisting@nodomain.comch
Phone +41 52 396 02 32

* incl. VAT, plus shipping