Organisation

Sales & Customer service
Kuhn Rikon

Our sales department will gladly answer any queries you may have. Contact us - we look forward to hearing from you!

Sales & Customer service Switzerland

Diana von Aarburg
Head of Sales Administration & Customer Service Switzerland

diana.vonaarburg@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 02 34

Manuela Schmiemann
Sales Speciality Stores Switzerland


manuela.schmiemann@kuhnrikon.ch
Mobile +41 76 575 85 45

Thierry Curletto
Sales Speciality Stores Switzerland

thierry.curletto@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 79 793 03 33

Cristina Koster
Sales Administration Switzerland

cristina.koster@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 03 80

Natalie Held
Customer Service Switzerland

natalie.held@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 03 50

Erika Werren
Customer Service Switzerland

erika.werren@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 03 50

Urs Toggweiler
Repair and Service Center Switzerland

urs.toggweiler@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 03 75

Manuela Reich
Head of Sales Switzerland

management@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 01 01

Sales Europe, Middle East and Africa (EMEA)

Andreas Fohrer
Head of Sales Germany

andreas.fohrer@kuhnrikon.ch
Mobile +49 171 788 91 56

Susanne Nardone
Sales Administration Europe

susanne.nardone@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 03 94

Susanne Züchner
Head of Export Administration

susanne.zuechner@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 02 50

David Fekete
Head of Sales Europe, Middle East and Africa

management@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 02 15

Sonja Rindlisbacher
Sales Administration Europe

sonja.rindlisbacher@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 02 94

Service number Germany
+49 711 6205 77 88

 

sales Asia-Pazific (AP)

Sonam Samdho
Sales Administration Export

sonam.samdho@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 02 87

Ariuscha Davatz
Head of Sales Asia Pacific

management@kuhnrikon.ch
Tel. +41 52 396 02 32

 

* incl. VAT, plus shipping